About Us
Moscow, Raketny boulevard,16
Mo-Fr: from 9:00 till 19:00
sales@logistic-service.biz

Release of DT 30 minutes from the moment of filing
Direct communication with the declarant for the prompt resolution of issues
10.png
years of expirience
Agent network all over the world
We guarantee that the offer price = the price of the account
We know 7 major world languages
High qualification of employees

About Us

LOGISTIC SOLUTIONS has operated in the international shipping market since 2005. We are proud of our team, which speaks 7 languages and has comprehensive professional training. Our employees have worked in logistics since 2000 and have experience in foreign corporations that's why they understand how logistics processes are organized in Russian and foreign companies, how decisions are made and how costs are distributed.

We are paid not just for the transporting the goods from point A to point B, but for taking on your "headache", which means:

  • understanding your business needs,
  • developing the optimal transportation route,
  • negotiating with suppliers,
  • contracting with trusted and reliable carriers,
  • arranging safe loading and unloading,
  • formalizing documents for customs correctly and on time,
  • seeing about cargo's safety on the route,
  • solving the troubles that can arise on the route operatively and not distracting you from your business tasks.

We specialize in working with companies and entrepreneurs. We supplied equipment for painting lines of "Nissan", "Hyundai", "Volkswagen" and "Ford" car plants and locomotive plant "Ural Locomotives"; elevators and escalators for "Mega" and "Kalita" shopping centers; equipment for the largest turkey meat producer in Russia "Krasnobor".


Our company organizes complex transportation by several transport modes all over the world and we do it faster than others and with optimal costs.


You can involve us in the shipping process at any stage to solve the arised problems. If the customs doesn't release your goods or the carrier cannot give information on where the cargo is, we will investigate the problem and solve it re-adjusting the whole process, if needed (assuming negotiations with suppliers, carriers and customs and formalizing documents properly and quickly).


We can be trusted. We care about your business like about our own. Executing your order, we provide full confidentiality and assist you in saving assets whenever it is possible without sacrificing neither cargo safety no the necessary quickness of shipping.

Лоджистик Солюшнс - 4pl оператор, аутсорсинг ВЭД, импорт оборудования
Выпуск ДТ 30 минут от момента подачи
Прямая связь с декларантом для оперативного решения вопросов
Агентская сеть по всему миру
Гарантируем что цена предложения = цене счета
Знаем 7 основных мировых языков
Высокая квалификация сотрудников

О компании

Компания «LOGISTIC SOLUTIONS» работает на рынке международных перевозок с 2005 года. Мы гордимся нашей командой — наши сотрудники владеют 7 языками, имеют разностороннюю профессиональную подготовку. Работают в логистике с 2000 года, имеют опыт работы в иностранных корпорациях, понимают, как устроены логистические процессы в российских и иностранных компаниях, как в них принимаются решения и распределяются затраты.

Нам платят не за то, чтобы мы просто перевезли груз из точки А в точку Б, а за то, чтобы мы взяли на себя вашу «головную боль»:

  • поняли потребности вашего бизнеса,
  • разработали оптимальный маршрут для перевозки,
  • провели переговоры с поставщиками,
  • договорились с проверенными и надежными перевозчиками,
  • организовали безопасную погрузку и разгрузку,
  • правильно и в срок оформили документы для таможни,
  • проследили за сохранностью груза по пути его следования,
  • оперативно решили любые проблемы, возникающие в пути, не отвлекая вас от ваших задач.

Мы специализируемся на работе с компаниями и предпринимателями. Поставляли оборудование для покрасочных линий автозаводов Ниссан, Хендай, Фольксваген, Форд и завода по производству электровозов «Уральские локомотивы»; лифты и эскалаторы для торговых центров «Мега» и «Калита»; оборудование для крупнейшего производителя мяса индейки в России «Краснобор».


Наша компания организует сложные перевозки несколькими видами транспорта по всему миру, мы делаем это быстрее остальных и с оптимальными затратами.


Мы можем подключиться к процессу перевозки на любом этапе и решить уже возникшие проблемы. Если таможня не выпускает ваш товар, или перевозчик не может сообщить, где груз, — мы выясним, в чем проблема и решим ее, заново отладим весь процесс, возьмем на себя переговоры с поставщиками, перевозчиками и таможней, правильно и оперативно оформим документы.


Нам можно доверять — мы заботимся о вашем бизнесе как о своем собственном. Обеспечим полную конфиденциальность при выполнении вашего заказа, поможем сэкономить там, где это возможно сделать без ущерба для сохранности груза и нужной вам скорости доставки.