A wide range of services of Logistic Solutions
Moscow, Raketny boulevard,16
Mo-Fr: from 9:00 till 19:00
sales@logistic-service.biz

CAPABILITIES

THE WAY WE WORK

THE WAY WE WORK

You tell us WHAT cargo and WHERE FROM has to be delivered - We take on the solution of all tasks: transportation, customs clearance, insurance, preparation of permits and execute your order - you receive the released goods. If desired, you can track the movement of your order and receive the latest information on each stage of the task assigned.

YOU HAVE DECIDED BUT CAN’T CHOOSE A SUPPLIER?

We are ready to suggest you our proven partners, with whom we have maintained beneficial relationship for years. (Insert the List) Or we will assist in establishing contact with a new supplier.

OUR COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGES ARE OBVIOUS

  1. We respect your time and value ours

  2. We expand your opportunities: there are no "deadlock" situations for us, but ways and variants of solving.

  3. We monitor not only changes in legislation but external economic and geopolitical situation of our country, which helps to minimize the risks arisen in the process of your order execution. All our actions are backed with a balanced approach to the solution of the problem. We will do our best to execute your order in efficient and quality manner.

  4. We guarantee fixed prices. We assume risks associated with the occurrence of unforeseen circumstances, which increase costs. Each of us has worked in logistics for more than 15 years. We teamed up in 2005 and since that time our company has successfully worked as a united well-functioning mechanism.

Широкий спектр услуг Лоджистик Солюшнс
международный провайдер
транспортно-логистических услуг
+7(495)230-03-63 sales@logisticgroup.biz
ru / en

ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

какие задачи мы решаем

как мы работаем

Вы говорите, что и откуда вам нужно привезти - Мы берем на себя решение всех задач по транспортировке, таможенному оформлению, страхованию, подготовке разрешительной документации и исполняем ваш заказ – Вы получаете готовый товар. При желании вы можете отслеживать весь путь движения вашего заказа и получать оперативную информацию о каждом этапе выполнения поставленной задачи.

Знаете, что нужно, но не определились с поставщиком?

Мы готовы предложить вам наших проверенных партнеров, с которыми мы поддерживаем выгодные отношения уже не первый год. Или же поможем наладить контакт с новым поставщиком.

наши преимущества очевидны

  1. Мы уважаем ваше время и ценим наше.

  2. Расширяем возможности – для нас нет «тупиковых» ситуаций, есть способы и варианты решений.

  3. Мы отслеживаем не только изменения законодательства, но и внешнеэкономическое и геополитическое положение нашей страны, что позволяет минимизировать риски, возникающие в процессе выполнения вашего заказа. Любое наше действие будет обусловлено объективным подходом к решению задачи. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы эффективно и качественно исполнить ваш заказ.

  4. Гарантируем фиксированную стоимость. Риски, связанные с возникновением непредвиденных обстоятельств, которые увеличивают затраты, мы берем на себя. Каждый из нас работает в сфере логистики более 15 лет. В команду мы объединились в 2005 году и с этого времени успешно работаем как единый отлаженный механизм.